My Self Introduction - I am a Civil Servant Teacher And I Joined Steemit | Thanks to PromoSteem Team

Halo semuanya..! Saya haris zulvianda, S.Pd seorang pencinta buku berusia 29 tahun dari Nagan raya provinsi aceh, indonesia. Saya bekerja sebagai Guru PNS di MIN 25 Aceh Utara . Saat ini saya sedang Mendidik putra putri penerus bangsa . dan saya juga berkeinginan untuk melanjutkan study S2 . Saya sangat percaya bahwa pendidikan adalah proses seumur hidup dan oleh karena itu, berencana untuk melanjutkan studi saya lebih jauh.

Hello every one..! I am Haris zulvianda, S.Pd, a book lover, 29 years old, I come from Nagan Raya, Aceh province, Indonesia. I work as a civil servant teacher at MIN 25 Aceh Utara. Currently I am educating the nation's future sons and daughters. and I also wish to continue my Masters study. I firmly believe that education is a lifelong process and therefore, I plan to further my studies.

Selain menjadi guru juga saya bekerja sebagai penjual minyak wangi, saya juga pernah aktif di beberapa organisasi baik di kampus maupun di luar kampus dan saya juga salah satu pendiri komunitas Aneuk Aceh Anti Rokok(A3R), saya juga pernah terjun di kegiatan pramuka di kampus, banyak pengalaman gembira yang saya dapatkan disana.

In addition to being a teacher, I also work as a perfume seller, I have also been active in several organizations both on campus and outside the campus, and I am also one of the founders of the Aneuk Aceh Anti Rokok (A3R) community, I have also been involved in scouting activities on campus, I got a lot of happy experiences there.

Meskipun saya telah mendengar banyak tentang crypto, saya tidak pernah benar-benar mendapat kesempatan untuk menjelajahinya. Jadi, saya adalah pemula di sini! Saya hidup untuk membaca dan menjadi Potterhead (Slytherin) sejati & sekarang kamar saya penuh dengan buku dan saya suka berbicara dengan orang-orang tentang hal yang sama - membuat saya bahagia! Saya juga penggemar film.

Even though I have heard a lot about crypto, I never really got the chance to explore it. So, I'm a beginner here! I live to read and be a true Potterhead (Slytherin) & now my room is full of books and I love talking to people about the same - makes me happy! I am also a fan of movies.

Di sisi lain, saya juga menyukai olahraga bulu tangkis adalah olah raga yang paling saya sukai, yang kadang-kadang saya mainkan dengan ayah saya). Pendidikan kimia selalu menjadi kelas paling menakutkan saya di masa sekolah , mungkin itulah karma apa yang dulu kita benci akan kita cintai nanti nya. Saya kuliah S1 di FKIP kimia Unsyiah, akibat terlanjur lulus di kimia sekarang menjadi terlanjur cinta.

On the other hand, I also like the sport of badminton, it is a sport that I really like, which I sometimes played with my dad. Chemistry education has always been my scariest class in school days, maybe that's what karma we used to hate and we will love it later. I studied S1 at FKIP chemistry Unsyiah, due to having graduated in chemistry now I am in love

Saya tidak hanya akan memposting buku dan kegiatan sehari hari , saya juga akan mencari jenis posting yang benar-benar memiliki nilai dan dampak bagi komunitas. Kehebatan di balik Steem Blockchain memberikan kesadaran bagi diri saya untuk berinvestasi di sini. Saya menemukan Steemit melalui teman saya yaitu @teukumuhas, @pojan dan @ponpase, disana aku juga menemukan teman akrab teuku muhas namanya @bangmimi Saya ingin berbicara tentang minat saya dan juga belajar tentang minat orang lain!

Not only will I post books and diary activities, I will also look for the types of posts that truly have value and impact on the community. The greatness behind Steem Blockchain gave me the awareness to invest here. I found Steemit through my friends @teukumuhas, @pojan and @ponpase, there I also found a close friend of teuku muhas whose name is @bangmimi I want to talk about my interests and also learn about other people's interests!

Sekarang adalah waktunya menantikan perjalanan saya di Steemit! salam hangat dari saya @hariszulvianda untuk rekan-rekan steemian

Now is the time to look forward to my trip on Steemit! best regard from me @hariszuvianda to all steemians colleagues.

IMG_20210521_234246_120.jpg

Screenshot_20210521-225905_2.png

Screenshot_20210521-225733_1.png

Screenshot_20210521-220949_1.png

Screenshot_20210521-221508_1.png

Screenshot_20210521-225613_1.png

Screenshot_20210521-221326_1.png

Screenshot_20210521-221259_1.png

Screenshot_20210521-225716_1.png

FB_IMG_1621609878713.jpg

Thanks to : @teukumuhas @ponpase dan @pojan


Cc : @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @kevinwong, @anroja , @arie.steem, @radjasalman , @ernaerningsih, @el-nailul

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brother, win with steem

Loading...

Welcome!

Enjoy!

Selamat datang Gure. Semoga sukses selalu

Terimakasih .mohon arahan n bimbingan serta suport nya

 3 years ago 

Hi @hariszulvianda,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Tagarnya salah...pantesin nggak ketemu Tim verifikasi🤦🏽‍♀️ yg teliti lain kali pak guru. Anda nggak melakukan promo-steem tapi make tagar itu?

Yg benar itu tagar achievement1, tugas1, Indonesia, steemexclusive, introduceyourself, steemsea, dll

Terimakasih buk. Mohon bimbingannya n arahannya selalu

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74