achievement 1 : Introduction through verification by hariszahid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-12-08.36.40.jpg

Hello Steemit World, My name is Haris Zahid. I am 20 years old and I live in PakistaN chichawatni.
I am a student of Government college university Faisalabad . I done my matric from chichawatni. Then i done my diploma in civil engineering from chichawatni college of technology in 2016.
Now I am a student of BS Civil Engineering Technnology in Pakistan Sahiwal and take some other short course are SpokenEnglish
Freelancer
E commerce.
i have a diploma iof 3 months in computer.
I do work on ms word and ms excel well. I am good in studies.
And my handwriting is soooooo good. Except this i cooked so many things to eat. And i am a foodie also.

I have no experience in crypto. Few days ago my friend @muhammdsameer told me crypto. Now my friend told me this website. now i learn about steemit. And attend online classes about steemit. My hobby is playing games and reading books.I want to be a civil engineer in future. Who told me about steemit.

i teach tuition at my home in evening.i have to grow in my life.and i have to become a successful person in life.
I would like to thanks @Muhammadsameer @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone. Who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  
Loading...

Change the first pic and write steemit instead of Steem infinity zone

 3 years ago 

Thank you v much. I changed my picture. Plz check it now

Correct the tag as well it's #achivement1

You have been verified by Warisha Sajjad the greeter of Newcomers. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hariszahid,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37