Application for Greeter Helper by @harferri

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

0001-1472560904_20210518_041759_0000.png

Dear @cryptokannon

My name is Harferri, an entrepreneur and active in several community organizations in the North Aceh district.

I have joined the steemit platform since the end of 2016 and I am active in several communities in Indonesia such as the Indonesian Steemit Community. Many experiences, friendships and beautiful stories are obtained while being part of the steemian family. A few months ago I am re-introduced myself and had completed the Ahievement 1-6 well to completion. Thanks to @radjasalman @heriadi who encouraged me to rejoin steemit and my brother @irawandedy who introduced me to Steemit for the first time.

Based on the post application-for-greeter-helpers-open by @cryptokannon. I am interested in applying to volunteer to fill the position. Helping newcomers can be one of my contributions to Steemit. For me newcomer is an important part for the progress of steemit in the future. Very important to provide understanding and knowledge about steemit because in the future they will become effective ambassadors for promoting steemit to their environment.

I can help newcomers to write Achievements in Indonesian and in English. I also don't mind helping newcomers with other languages ​ if allowed to use language translation tools. Next are the criteria I would like to check and a guide for each newcomer achievement task to move on to the next task :

Achievement 1
Check carefully the user's personal bio, how and from whom the user knows Steemit, ensuring that the posts and photos are not plagiarism, the real account is not a duplicate account.

Achievement 2
Check the knowledge and use of passwords that have been given to users and provide additional information if needed in order to store passwords properly and safely and their use.

Achievement 3
Check the authenticity of the writing, inclusion of written sources or photos as well as good and polite grammar.

Achievement 4
Check newcomer posts about the use of markdown in writing and give some advice on the use of markdown to further beautify the appearance of the writing.

Achievement 5
Check newcomers' understanding of how to use tools such as steemworld.org, steemscan, steemyy.com and steemdb.com and their knowledge of the benefits of these helper applications.

Achievement 6
Providing new users with constructive information and suggestions.

I have good adaptive communication skills, integrity, totality and a habit of working in a team. This will be a strength for me to work responsibly as a volunteers of the "Greeter Helpers" team. Thank you for @cryptokannon valuable time to read my resume and job application. I wish you a very wonderful day.

Kind regards,
Harferri

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Application for Greeter Helper... I hope you can with me, help newcomers.

You are a hard worker and I have worked with you on other projects in the real world

cc : @cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support bro @irawandedy

Thank you for being willing to help the Steem Greeter team

Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words

Regards

 3 years ago 

I am very supportive @harferri is one of the Greeter Helpers, because Indonesia is so vast with many newcomers joining Steemit, so there are many Greeter Helpers to guide new comers from Indonesia. Besides that @harferri has joined Steemit in 2016 and has guided many new comers so far, he already has experience.

 3 years ago 

The support from you and friends will motivate me to work even harder when I am trusted to take on this responsibility..

Thanks for support @tuscond 😊

 3 years ago 

Ya kami sangat mendukung anda sebagai salah satu calon Greeter Helper.

Kiprah anda dalam membimbig teman-teman selama ini juga sangatlah banyak.
Anda adalah salah satu guru saya di platform steemit.

salam

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak sobat, anda menjadi inspirasi banyak stemian sekarang, salam

 3 years ago 

Kami senang anda mendaftar jadi Geeter helper, kontribusi anda selama ini sangat membantu kami, Anda memiliki kapasitas yang mapan untuk aplikasi ini. Semoga berhasil salam sulses.

 3 years ago (edited)

Terimakasih untuk dukungannya teman 🥳

 3 years ago 

Semoga sukses teman,. dengan kapasitas sekarang yang Anda miliki sangat layak untuk berada posisi ini, bahkan jauh hari sebelum ini pun anda punya kapasitas sebagai greeter helpers. Saya selalu dipihak Anda teman.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih rekan seperjuangan untuk kata-kata indahnya, sukses selalu untuk Anda

 3 years ago 

@win1 selalu mendukung anda dalam memajukan steemit.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih Pak Darwin

I second the application of @harferri as the greeter helper. He has been doing great job on this platform.

 3 years ago 

You must to teach me the trick of taking great macro photos @abduhawab

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Saya sangat mendukung @harferri sebagai salah satu calon Greeter Helper, Sukses terus sahabat.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, hope you always succes

 3 years ago 

Hearing this news, I feel very happy that this application is very good for greeting assistants .. I fully support you, I hope you will be more successful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support, best wishes for your success, friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44