ACHIEVEMENT ONE BY @haque123: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit World.

image.png

My name is Mohammed Abdul-Haque. A young guy of 21 years. I live in a city called Tamale which can be located in Ghana in the Western part of Africa. I am a computer science student at the University for Development Studies Ghana and undertaking a professional 6 month google data analyst certification course. I aspire to be a data analyst in the near future. I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working student who likes to learn more and try to bring a positive impact in the lives of people around me as well as the society as a whole. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals.

I enjoy my time at school. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting guy with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me. I didn’t have much knowledge about crypto-currency in my early years but I got to learn more about it as I started learning more into new technologies. I strongly believe crypto is the future and we need to get involved.

Meeting new people who support all my efforts to grow and develop my skills not only in the subjects but also in my hobbies gives me a lot of energy. Many of those friends who surround me now I met on the street while doing my hobby. I’m a huge fan of IT and would love to be a successful Data Analyst who will one day impact the society in a positive way. I can’t wait to share some of my wonderful articles in data analysis and other emerging technologies to the Steemit community here.

Right from childhood, I have always been interested in learning new things. Why say learning new tgings about technology is a mystery. They are like “it’s too hard and we can’t understand it” .Now that's just funny to hear, because it takes effort and determination to achieve whatever you want in this world no matter how difficult or confusing it may seem. Maybe one might ask why this great passion for technology…? .Well to start I would say I was always curios as to how one can buy a car without using cash or how the internet works and how is it possible that over 200 people at different places can talk to each other over a software or program . I was brought up from a home where everyone was allowed to pursue what they are passionate about.

I also developed an interest in forex trading this year and I have learnt quite a few thing about it. It’s also a sector that flourishes well with proper management. It’s a global decentralized market for the trading of currencies. You trade them in pairs. Averagely the forex market moves $5.3 billion daily and you can be part of that when you’re passionate about learning new things that come up every day. I would also be sharing the information I have about it, maybe it can be a motivation for someone to start something new and better their lives

Therefore, for the passion I have for technology and the forex market. I will be looking forward to write post relating to them in order for us to benefit from them and enjoy it
.
Finally to end my submission I would like to share my goal I want to strive towards. The goal I’m currently striving for is to make this world a better place to live in by starting the changes with myself. Sure, I’ve had bad experiences in my life too, but this is exactly what made me the way I am now: grateful, full of love, with a desire to study well because it will help me become a successful person in future and have a high quality of life. I believe that it is manifesting day by day and I feel even more responsibility for what I do and where I go. With all I already have, I know that I’m on the right path and I will do my best to inspire others to live the way they feel like living as well. I can’t also end without saying a big shout out and thanks to @massachusetts for introducing me to this wonderful Steemit and also assisting me with this post. Thanks to @sadiqxylo for the guidance.

To the attention of @massachusetts and @sadiqxylo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend ✌🏼

 3 years ago 

Thanks. Hoping to achieve more

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @haque123
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing

Welcome to the steemit family dear @haque123. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Hi, @haque123,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71