Achievement:1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About Myself

Hello everyone,
PicsArt_04-18-09.30.10.jpg

Its my pleasure to introduce myself.I am Md Asadul Haque born and raised in Belkuchi,Sirajgnaj, Bangladesh. My nickname is Asadul and that was taken by my father. I am 22 years old ordinary boy who always to learn new things and explore more and more.

Education

I have done my schooling in shohagpur s k pilot and did my secondary and higher secondary degrees respectively in belkuchi Govt. Now i am pursuing my Hons degree in Belkuchi government college

Hobbies

I have too many hobbies to share with you guys. I love pet animals, gardening, fish keeping, photography, travel, etc. Likewise, I love to write my daily things in my diary

81334194_2446507925664357_8315348837321408512_n.jpg

Work

I am Professional an Expert Graphic Designer in Adobe Illustrator And Adobe Photoshop with Any Graphic work.

My behance link:

https://www.behance.net/asadulhaque01
https://dribbble.com/asadulhaque1

9f7045102893875.5f40e8954dd46.jpg

Family

I have a small family with my father, mother, and elder sister. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. i love my family

Like and Dislike

I like to play cricket. Bangladesh is my favorite team in International cricket. Masrafee is my favorite player on the Bangladesh cricket team.I like to gossip with my friends especially one special person. Often we all friends hang out at varsity after class.

IMG_20210301_182005.jpg

I was invited in steemit by @rex-sumon @Best Of Bangladesh team.They informed me about this beautiful platform.Hope everyone will welcome me.

Stay home, Stay safe.
@steemcurator01

Thanks Everyone.

Sort:  

Hello Steemit world!

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @haque-asad

 3 years ago 

Hi @haque-asad
welcome to steemit
I hope you will work hard and achieve success in steemit life very soon.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-82-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-74

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...
 3 years ago 

What happened to your previous id ?
https://steemit.com/hive-142013/@asad44/appics-v1-appics-im-316715
Make sure, which Id do you want to use?

 3 years ago 

hi @steemcurator03 how are you,
actually my old account Closed 7 months ago. i am old steemit user. i was Working 3 year expropriation in the steemit. i was busy with my graphic design work.i was create a new account. this is my main account. i will work regularly on this account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81