Achievement 1 by @hapybaby task: My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, i'm Happiness Akudo with username @hapybaby. I'm actually new here and Its indeed a privileged to be part of this big family.

20211016_091854.jpg

Today i will be doing my introduction post, so you guys can know me more better.

About Me

IMG-20211016-WA0003.jpg

I am, Mbaonu happiness Akudo from Anambra state.
I am 21 years old, I love dancing and reading . I'm actually a student of federal polytechnic oko here in Anambra state, Nigeria, Accountancy department precisely.

IMG-20211016-WA0001.jpg

me and my course mate in class.

The reason I chooses this very department was because I love business mathematics, even if I'm not that good in it, but I enjoy learning it.
I did my matriculation sometime last month, Honestly speaking it was fun. Ever since I started my class, I must say it has been fun.

IMG-20211015-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0008.jpg

Like I said, I did my matriculation sometime ago, which is to say that I'm in my very first year in school. It is actually a very competitive class, because most of my course mates are very good in this course. It's also a year which I must strife hard to come out among the best. I must say that l I am enjoying every part of this academic year.

IMG-20211016-WA0005.jpg

I'm jovial, like I'm so social, I smile a lot and that's why my course mates calls me smiler. I enjoy making friends and I love doing things that will fetch me money (full time hustler).
I always make friends where ever I go because of my social life.

IMG-20211016-WA0004.jpg

meet my immediate elder sis.

I'm actually the fourth child, but the third daughter in the midst of seven (3 boys, and 4 girls)of my parents. And I must thank say thanks to God for their well being.

I can write, if not very well, but to very extent, like I said, dancing it's just part of me. I can teach you some few moves, if you're interested to learn😉.

IMG-20211015-WA0005.jpg

I got to know about steemit through my very good friend gift, who goes with the username @giftooo12345, he happens to be my school mate and also, my lodge mate. He was telling with my other lodge mates how steemit has changed his life for the better and how it has helped his writing skills. Seriously, I picked interest and tell him to put me through on it and he did.

20211015_155111.jpg

20211015_161214.jpg

IMG-20211016-WA0007.jpg

And Today he showed me how to sign up and how to subscribes to a different communities. He also guided me on making my achievement 1 task. I just hope since I'm now a member of this great family, my life changes too.

He also told me about@cryptokannon how her guideline has been so helpful. I must say thanks to @giftooo12345 and @cryptokannon, they have been of help I one way or the other.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @hapybaby,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67