Achievement1: my Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211122_090346.jpg

Bio: My name is Happiness Umo,I'm a 30 years old girl, I'm 5.6ft tall and fair in complexion. The CEO of Happy Fashion deesign.

I'm a Christian, i embraced Christ many years ago into the Church of Christ, since I got baptized, have been trying to amend my ways in order to please my creator.

I'm from Akwa Ibom state. A state located at southern region of Nigeria. I'm currently living in my state.

I am a fashion designer that deals with all kinds of sewing both male and female with passion of teaching others.

IMG_20211122_094717.jpg

As anentrepreneur and innovative mind, I developed the mindset of learning everyday and teaching people because ideas are continuous process and no knowledge is waste.

My dislikes include dishonesty, stealing etc.
My likes include honsety and transparency.

I was was introduced to steemit by @emaeyakjames who came to my shop to see his trousers, because I like sharing ideas and making friends we were discussed and he introduced me to steemit so we exchanged contact and he continue mentoring me about steemit.

As a professional fashion designer, I longing to expand the business and train more people, as one of my likes "sharing of ideas" I don't like keeping what I know to myself, I share it with others because if I die today I die with it.

I want to specifically appreciate @emaeyakjames who introduced me to this platform.

Thank you for reading my Introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @happyumo,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra familia de Steemit éxito en todos tus logros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51