Achievement 1: Special introduction post to steemit, graciously mentored by @ngoenyi.

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

IMG_20240529_103245_927.jpg

Introduction

Hello my elegant people of steemit.
It's a pleasure to be part of the beautiful community. I am Adiela, Happiness with steemit username @happyluv, aged 26. I am from Nigeria, also it is my country of residence. I grew up in a nuclear family of 5 including my parents, I am the second child and second daughter of 3 kids.

Family background

I am from a nuclear family consisting of father, mother and three children, two girls and a boy. I am the second child of the family and also the second daughter of the house. We are Christians and our family is everything, we walk in love, peace and harmony.

Educational background

I attended my primary and secondary (high) school in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
My university was River State University, Rivers State, Nigeria. I studied Chemistry and graduated with a Bsc in Pure Chemistry. Currently serving my country with her one year program tagged National Youth Service Corp(NYSC).

Hobbies

IMG-20240525-WA0118.jpg

I am a lover of swimming, reading,running, skipping, cooking, traveling, meeting new people.
I enjoy swimming most because it relaxes my nerves and makes me chill, it literally exercises every part of my body.

Why I joined steemit?

Through discussions and surfing through the web looking for a legitimate platform to join, I stumbled on steemit. I made more research and found out it was a legit platform that pays by posting quality contents, so I picked interest. Joining this platform, I know it will broaden my writing skills and I will be given more exposure as I am ready to learn, unlearn and relearn

How I came to know steemit

IMG_20240529_100737_612.jpg

Going to the gym for exercises, I discussed with my coach @ngoenyi concerning steemit and she happens to be a member. She spoke to me and it aroused my interest into joining the platform.
Sincerely, I wasn't interested but she won me over and I am glad I made the right decision.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I'll be post quality contents and also writing about my daily activities of the day. Going through steemit, I've seen various contests and challenges in different communities, I'll be delighted to be among the participants.

Social life

I am a very simple person by nature. I am an extroverted person, very playful and cheerful. I love relating to people and flow very well with positive energy.

Facebook link

Cc,
@bossj23
@ngoenyi
@alli001

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit my sweetheart 😘😘😘. I couldn't wait today for you to finish writing your introduction post. I am glad you have posted it. You did great to join us. Feel free to interact with others here. After this introduction post is approved, please remain active and post other articles. You can start with thediarygame post. I will put you through then. Enjoy your blogging here.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am, I'm very grateful

Hello,
Good to hear about that you are willing to join your journey on steemit. Lets hope that the journey is enjoyable and we get along on the journey,
Bye Bye.

 last month 

Thank you so much. I look forward to having a smooth journey here on steemit.
Thank you for welcoming me.

 last month 

Hi @happyluv, welcome to Steemit

I'm @goodybest, and am available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Newcomers' Discord channel - Here's the Link

Validation of Achievement 1 will take a month, during which you are expected to post regularly within appropriate communities. Based upon your interests, which is the diary game and lifestyle, I'd recommend Join different communities and be active. You can check out all the communities tab here. I'd suggest concentrating your writing on the subjects that you are most interested in: whatever you like.

_Just a quick note: please don't plagiarize or use AI to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited in Steemit._

During this period, we also expect you to make relationships with other Steemians through reading and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation on the platform.

This is of course optional but we strongly advise to follow this approach.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We're all here to support each other and make Steemit an awesome community!

 last month 

Thank you very much ma'am, I'm grateful.
It's good to be here with awesome people

 last month 

Welcome to Steemit dear 🤗

 last month 

Thank you dearest

Welcome@happyluv.
I hope you enjoy your journey here.

 last month 

Thank you very much dear.
Nice meeting you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46