Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction, mentorship program by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction: Hello everyone,my name is Happiness Mathias Ekpo ,I am from Akwa Ibom Nigeria,I am 22 years old , I came from a family of 5 including my parents, I am the third daughter, I am a fashion designer and I am happy to join you guys here in steemit and I will love to share what I have with everyone here here.

IMG-20210615-WA0000.jpg

Area of work and study:
I am a fashion designer,I obtained my first leaving certificate in 2009, and my ssce in 2014 where I obtained credits on relevant subject including mathematics and English language.

Below are some of the clothes I made.
IMG_20210614_112415_4.jpg

IMG_20210614_112233_1.jpg

Experience with crypto:
I don't any experience with crypto but i will love to learn more from steemit.

Hobby, passion and dislike:
My hobby is sewing,I have passion for cooking and sharing my thoughts with others,I dislike gossiping.

Post written by others that am looking for:
I love viewing post written by others especially posts that are motivational and inspiring.

Post I will be creating:
I will share my skill of work,how to cook and what is happening around me.

How I found steemit:
I found steemit through my friend @madilyn02, I hope to learn from others experience and lots more from this plattform which I will love to share it with my friends and family members.

Below are @rosenanga who wrote her introduction post along with me, @madilyn02 and @ngoenyi in the Uyo steemit office
IMG-20210615-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0003.jpg

Conclusion:
I am grateful to @ngoenyi and @cryptokannon for their assistance,I am also grateful to @madilyn02nfor sharing this Wonderful experience with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @happybaby. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @happybaby, welcome to steemit platform. I am @madilyn02. You will really enjoy this platform so long as you make quality posts and widen out, for that reason I will like to invite you to join the inspire people community if you like to read or make inspirational posts, join
steemkids community to help improve the lives of our future leaders. There are also other communities you can explore at your own time.
Welcome ones more and best wishes in your steemit journey.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga le diste voto negativo a mi mjs. Si te equivocaste puedes eliminarlo.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @happybaby,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


Hi @happybaby

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .
I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You Also join like @steemitfoods for food posts.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41