Achievement 1: Introducing myself to the new world of opportunities,steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am very glad to join this wonderful platform, it has been some months since @magcarnie have been telling me about steemit but now I am very convinced about steemit and enthused to add my quota to this great platform.

IMG_20210607_211633_292.jpg

I am Hannah Marfo, 21 years of age and a beautician. I am very skilled in braiding, cosmetology and other beauty matters. Hopefully in future I will love to receive steem as payment when I open my shop and through that my customers will get to know about steemit also.

I am a cool person and I'm very generous and friendly. I am a proud Ghanaian residing in Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana.

I love to cook, sing, and watching movies during my leisure time.

I am proud to be a steemian and I love steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

bienvenida

 3 years ago 

You are welcome Hannah

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sweetheart

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @hannahmarfo.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit @hannahmarfo.

Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement posts for a full understanding of the platform.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenges.

Have a good time here :)

Rate 1

 3 years ago 

I surely do so Rep.. Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hannahmarfo,

Your post has been supported by @njaywan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43