Achievement 1 Introduction post by @handel69

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello everyone, I'm happy to be a part of this community. I've been anticipating joining the community. I hope to gain as much experience as I can with this community.

About Myself

My name is Caleb Iwuanyanwu. I hail from Imo State, Nigeria. I'm Igbo by tribe, a Christian of the Watchman Catholic Charismatic Renewal Movement where I serve as a worker in the workforce of the Lord through the ministration of Music.


20220101_080351.jpg

I was born in Aguda, Surulere LGA in Lagos state where I lived with my family until I got into the university. I began my primary school education in a private school, Word of God primary school, Aguda, Surulere, Lagos State. I ended my primary school education in 2006 at the above-named primary school and proceeded to Logos International Secondary School for my secondary school education.

I graduated from Logos International Secondary School in 2012. I applied and got admission in 2015 to study Medicine and Surgery in a Tertiary institution. I've currently completed a 6-year course and awaiting my license examination to practice in Nigeria.


20210118_083744.jpg

Hobbies

I like to read novels, Fantasy, action, and adventure are among my favourite genres. I also love to sing and listen to music that edifies the soul and glorifies God.

How I got to know Steemit

I got to know about the steemit community from my younger brother and I heard a lot about the steemit community from him and developed an interest in #Steemit.

My Plans for Steemit

I want to contribute to the community in the capacity I can and add value as much as I can.

Appreciation

I appreciate @jehoshua-shey for introducing me to Steemit. I appreciate the Steemit team and other users who have contributed thus far to the success of the platform.

To the notification of @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @handel69,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70