Achievement 4 : Applying Markdowns : @hanan999

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum to all

I believe that all of you are fine and doing well on this platform. I am very lucky that I am working on this platform. I was really enjoying his amazing platform and I believe that you all also love it. Today I have my new task about Applying markdown. So now I will use many markdowns by writing about my beautiful and loving country Pakistan.

So, first of all, I will show the Flag of my country Pakistan.

9f5ec9ef52aecb6d6f193f3553327b5f.jpg
Source

  • So this is the beautiful flag of my beautiful country.

As there are a lot of beautiful cities in our country and all of them have their own traditions and culture but all of us have the same religion that is

We Are Muslims

In Pakistan, there are five provinces.
Map-of-Pakistan-showing-its-geographical-position-as-India-lies-to-the-east-Afghanistan.png
Source

Provinces

  1. Punjab
  2. Sindh
  3. Balochistan
  4. Kashmir
  5. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

So as you know that Islamabad is the capital of Pakistan. And it is a very beautiful city. In Islamabad, we have margalla hills, beautiful Parks, Restaurants, and many other things I will show some photos of our beautiful city Islamabad

There are also many foreign peoples living in our country and we love them also because they are also human beings. And there is not any kind of obstacle for them to celebrate their traditions.

So I have used many markdowns in this achievement and I believe you all like it.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello, I must inform you that it is not allowed to delete posts and republish them

 3 years ago 

Hi, I really apologize for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54