Achievement 1 introduction to Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope you are well and healthy today my achievement 1 because I finish my presentation .....
I learned about this platform from one of my best friends. According to him, Steemit is the best place to earn money for those who are honest with their lives and are really doing something with their lives. Now I will introduce myself.

Snapchat-1924564667.jpg

introduction

My name is Humza

Age

I'm 18 year old

Nickname

Ladu
Because my friend call me ladu

Education

I finished tenth grade in my village at the state children's school. And after that I went to a town near our town for grade 12 (inter) education there I studied for two years and finished my grade 12. And then I had to support my family, so I stopped studying for two years and then I started studying again after two years and was admitted to the University of Lahore.

Snapchat-360172211.jpg

HOBBIES

My hobbies are planting clothes, playing and watching football, I am also a good swimmer because we live near the stream, I really like all this and I do it with my brothers and sisters.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I have never heard of this site before. My friend @adil2 introduced me. She instructed me to make good use of my time when I was less busy. Even though she is not a regular user due to homework but she still insists that I remain active as a STEEMIT, it is really worth investing a lot of time.

Snapchat-1290653.jpg

Why I join steemit

I am here to share my little experience and learn as well. Enforcing the rules of plagiarism is a great privilege for me to improve my writing skills. As you can see from my article, I have quite a bit of knowledge in using Markdown, which is an added bonus to my small typing skills.

Snapchat-1128730674.jpg

Also, this platform will help me make friends and connect with different people as well. I like to talk about art and drawing, that's why I was so happy to join an art group here right after I registered. I will post my practice here.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@cmp2020
@whitestallion
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@fombae
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hamzawatto,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44