Achievement 1 || My Introduction To steemit || @hamzajammu

IMG-20210404-WA0021.jpg

Hello to all my friends, I hope you are all well and well.Today I am very happy. A friend of mine told me that you can work online. I said how can he? He has put me on a platform called this team. I am very satisfied with it and I

Thanks my friend

A friend explained to me that this is a very good platform as you can easily make money but it is becauseI am very happy but my brother has told me that you can make a lot of money in a very good way and I am very happy but I need you to comment and like me and on the free minute photo Send me your kindness and I am a student and I was very worried but I have no work but I am very happy to come hereI'm so glad I found a good way to make money and I also want to tell a lot of people that one and a half is a great platform that people can easily earn first I hope the state will verify me and as you can see in my picture today I have put my first time and I was compelled to cooperate and help you.

Crypto currency
I do not know about cryptocurrency. Now I will learn this platform.

I hope you will give me the necessary votes and comments with which you will be very well recognized. I want to know.

Admin
@cryptokannon
@hussanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the world of earning.Welcome to my brother on the earning Platform.
I'm glad to see thatI hope you will learn a lot from PlateFarm and feed us too and show us.

 3 years ago 

You have made this post with a lot of hard work and style. Welcome brother

Sir @rashid001, @hassanabid ,@haidermehdi
Sir my first Achievement post which is not getting verified so you will tell me what went wrong don't get me verified
I hope u helped my verified 1st Achievement Post
Thanks you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45