Achievement 1 by @hamzahafeez || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear steemians,
How are you, i hope you're all nicely.i'm going to percentage my first publish with you these days.i can introduce myself to you guys via this publish.

IMG_20211229_194732.jpg

introduction

My name is Hamza Hafeez. i'm about 19 years old.I stay in Depalpur, a well-known metropolis in Okara district.Depalpur is a tehsil in Okara District.Depalpur is taken into consideration to be the most important tehsil of Punjab province.Depalpur is a very famous and old metropolis

Education

I were given my number one training from the primary faculty in my village.After that I matriculated from authorities high college Depalpur.i'm now reading at government diploma college, Depalpur.i'm reading ICS.I study in 2nd year.My first year papers have been finished some days ago.

Hobbies

I in reality like gambling badminton.whilst i'm loose from my shop, I go out to play with my buddies.I play badminton with my buddies every night time.

How i join steemit

My friend @fiazkamboh, who is also my neighbor, advised me about the steemit.He informed me that that is a excellent platform.through it we can earn desirable money and also we've got a lot to analyze.

knowledge about cryptocurrency

I do not know a lot about cryptocurrency.i'm hoping you will inform me approximately cryptocurrency and manual me completely

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamzahafeez,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63