Achievement 1 introduction to Newcomer's Community | 03-04-2023 @hamza247

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you all are will today I am going to post my achievement I post here for verificationvserification.o hope you guys will welcome me to this platform

HORIZON_0002_BURST20230404163330828.JPG

#MY introduction:
My name is Ibrar Saleem and I am 17 years old I love to write blogs on foods and traveling

#My country:
Basically i am from lakki marwat it's my village and most people in village are doing forming.but now I am leaving in peshawar because we are from our village to city for good education and my country name is Pakistan.

#Education :
I am studying in class 10th in the government school GHSS hayatabad peshawar
CENTER_0001_BURST20230405145919040_COVER~2.JPG

#My work:
I am expert in repeating the electronic instruments whenever I am free so I am repeating these devices or instruments I love to to open the machine and repair it.

HORIZON_0001_BURST20230405151513361_COVER.JPG

#Experience in crypto:
Yes I have a little bit experience in crypto I learn some basic from my teacher . He have binance account some time when he doing trading so I am also learning from him.

#Hobby and passion
I love to play cricket and my hobby is making vlogs and pubg mobile gameplay videos for YouTube .

#What sort of posts I will post in steemit?
I will post my vlog video and I will also write blog in food and traveling .

#How I found steemit:
My teacher @hamzayousafzai invite me to join the steemit and he also working on steemit from last 1 year.

#My social media
I am not active on any social media because my teacher not allow me to this.whenever I am 18+so I will make my Facebook and Instagram account.now i am just focusing on my study and that's I join the steemit to do some contractive work instead of wasting time in other social media

#My YouTube channel :
I am making vlogs and gaming videos on YouTube so I have the YouTubee channel

####Youtube channel link
(https://youtube.com/shorts/6c8HShn7SAI?feature=share

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hello @hamza427

Welcome to Steemit, on behalf of the steemit team I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations Achievement 1 you have been verified, , now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 3
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year 

Hello
@hamza427

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Welcome on steemit use #tag carefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41