Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @hamza-g

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Guys !

How are you my friends and i hope all members of this wonderful platform will be fine and happy by the grace of God.

Here this is my first post on this platform is called steemit. And today i am very happy because my friend told me about this wonderful platform.

And now i am introduced myself to this wonderful platform is called steemit . Here see in the below this is me with my verfication board.

IMG-20220425-WA0140.jpg

my introduction


My name is hamza i am 19 years old and i am student of DAE in electrical engineering
I am from pakistan my city name is kangan pur.My city is very historical. My city is very clean.many beautiful places in my city.

study area


In this upper paragraph i tell about my little information about study. I completed my matric in govt.high school kangan pur with good result and after that i am going for technical education in city of pakistan which name is sahiwal.
I am student of DAE in clectriacal engineering from govt. College of technology sahiwal. And after some months i become full engineer in electrical technology. I will growing my work in any electrical industry.

IMG-20211124-WA0005.jpg

Photography.

Here i have a good intreset in photography and my pictures by using. Now i also edit my pictures.

IMG-20220424-WA0273.jpg

IMG-20220320-WA0131.jpg

Now see in the upper pictures this mine and now i shared with my steem fellows.

At the end of my post i would like say thanks to @faran-nabeel and @usman-aslam who told me about steemit platform and guide me about steemit platform.

Cc,
@event-horizon

Regrads ,
@hamza-g

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit bro...
let's start your journey on steemit platform.
keep it up and best of luck for your journey..

 2 years ago 

Thanks Bro.😍

 2 years ago (edited)

Did you introduce this user to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

Yes mam he is my roommate..
Please verified his achievement..

 2 years ago 

Hello steemit friend, how are you?

Welcome to this great platform. In steemit, every person is special when he/she will be active and make high-quality contents.

Follow @steemitblog for any update. #steemOn.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, @hamza-g.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hamza-g,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Yes.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro...

 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

 2 years ago 

Thanks❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45