Achievement 1 Through My Introduction At steemit by @hammadhafeez

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

i hope that you are ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah Almighty i am new here and this is my first post at steemit according the rule of steemit first post is through the introduction of himself so i started to first post

image.jpg

Name and Age

My name is hammad and my username is @hammadhafeez. i am 13 years old and i am teenage.I live in chorasta mian khan district Okara thesil Depalpur Pakistan

Education

I am good at studying in my class. All my teachers know me personally. I am punctual and dedicated. Not only do I do my homework on time but I also help my other classmates with their school work. I have been a position winner in my school since class 1. I have a keen interest in English and history.

4D992A76-11E6-46FD-8B90-A08EADDD2CE8.jpeg
source
During my free class, I sit in the school library and read my favorite books.
i study in 9 class i read in M.Z.s school of science at n chorasta mian khan

Hobbies and Likes

My favorite hobby If I choose one of my many hobbies, I will definitely choose gardening. When I was very young, I became interested in dancing. The way my feet moved to the rhythm of the music convinced my parents that I was a born dancer. Dance is very developed as well as economical.

How i know about steemit?

Steemit is a new and exciting blockchain-based social network on which crypto enthusiasts and anyone else can post prizes and earn rewards. Anyone can earn points by voting and placing steam-based currencies in the vest fund by curating standard content, and this generates interest.
someone told me about this amazing online work so i started this i hope that you will encourage me amd supported me in this platform.

Cc

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haodermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@hammadhafeez

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit I hope you do very well here, good that you are punctual and help your colleagues with their homework

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hammadhafeez,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47