Achievement 3 task by @hammad44 on Content Etiquette 23.06.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from me to all friends and Steam at Team

Capture 2021-06-23 06.14.59.jpg

I'm going to post the Achievement 3 task today. I'll tell you about copy-paste today.

I will answer some important questions in my Achievement 3 post. These questions are very important for all of us.

Copy paste

Copypaste If you don't upload your content to SteamWit, you copy and paste it into someone else's post, and if you copy an article or article from the net, you upload it to SteamWit. It will also have copy paste

So whenever you post on Steam Itt, always post the original. You write your own post and put the original content on Steam Itt. Never copy someone else's post.

Plagiarism

First of all you should think about the hard work of others and never copy someone else's post and take care of the rights of others and protect yourself from harm. Copy someone else's post Doing so and putting it on your account is a crime Steam at never recognizes it so avoid copy-paste

Evidence of cerebral imaging

Steam It is a platform that always checks the human brain
We upload many types of hosts to Stem Itt. We use our brains for this post and in return Stem Itt encourages us and we get a lot for our work.

Remark

I will do what I have described in this post first, then I urge others to do the same, all of you, avoid copy-paste and use your handwriting and post with it.
I have read and understood the etiquette of the state community and I will do my best to accept it.

Respected @yousafharoonkhan

Respected @crypotokannon

Regards
@hammad44

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Congratulations... You have been verified for this Achievement 3 assignment and you can move on to the next assignment in Achievement 4 on Applying Markdown.

Previously, please read the assignment guide by visiting the following link Applying Markdown

Curator's note: Value 1

Best Regard,
@irawandedy

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hammad44,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44