My Achievement / My Introduction - date/02/ 2024 by @hamidrizwan

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

IMG_20240221_122845_977.jpg

I hope you are well. I am very happy to join this platform. First of all, I would like to thank you for providing a good platform where I can share my thoughts, feelings and daily routine. But I am happy to come and thank you very much @hammad-historian. I hope you are well and many greetings and prayers. Hope you are enjoying the bright rays of the day. Assalamualaikum. My name is Hamid Rizwan. My father's name is Abdul Qayyum Khan. He is a farmer as well as an animal husbandry. We have many animals, including cows, buffalo sheep and goats. My mother is from home. She is working. We are two brothers and one is our sister. Both my brother and sister are younger than me. They are both studying.

IMG_20240221_113452_071.jpg

IMG_20240213_130717_763.jpg

I did my primary education from Kashmir Public School Jehanabad and here I studied 8th standard, then passed my matric from Government High School Shahpur Sadar, then I joined Inspire College Shahpur Sadar for inter. After passing the FSC pre medical, I joined University of Sargodha in the law department and Alhamdulillah. I have completed three semesters and I am 22 years old.

IMG_20240220_074807_321.jpg

I live in Jahanabad village of Sargodha city of Shaheens. Our village is very famous. The reason for its fame is this building because Hindus and non-Muslims lived here before the creation of Pakistan and they had their own customs and traditions. Then when Pakistan was created, they gave this building to the chiefs here and they started their rule again, then people from different areas came to see it and had fun because of which people felt very happy.

IMG_20240213_133851_570.jpg

IMG_20240213_131810_300.jpg

My Sargodha oranges are very famous all over the world and people love them very much. From Sargodha, oranges are sent to different countries and in many cities of Pakistan orange goes from Sargodha.

IMG_20240214_103058_863.jpg

I have many hobbies, but I like chicken breeding very much. Chicken farming is famous all over the world. There are colored chickens too. I go to many areas to fulfill my hobby and take what I like from there, but mostly I breed the chickens that I like best and from that. When I see my chickens, I feel so happy. I go to university and send them food before going. A complete setup is made for them to live. I spend my time with my chickens.

Unfortunately, I will have poor eyesight because I wear glasses. I love the color blue, so whenever I buy something I try to have it in blue. I have been through a lot of hardships in my life. And faced very difficult situations. Two years ago today, I had an accident and injured my leg, due to which I was bedridden for two months and was unable to walk. This time was very difficult for me, then slowly I started walking and then came a time when I was fully recovered, during which time I lost a lot of study and secondly I was away from my hobbies and friends. During this time, due to lack of proper care of my chickens, they would be weak and in them. Among those who died, many of my chickens were my favourites, then gradually I revived my passion and within six months I made up for their lack.

IMG_20240214_141753_372.jpg

IMG_20240214_110456_902.jpg

Alhamdulillah we have many animals and we have arranged fodder for them to feed them. Our animals eat this fodder very eagerly. I do work because I go to university five days a week when I have a day off. I do proper work, but I wash the milk every day before I go to university.

Now this is my first post. I hope you will like it. You all will take care of yourselves. God willing, see you in the next post.

Regard

Thank you @hammad-historian for guiding to me about this platform. I am very happy for that and may Allah bless you ameen

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hi, i accept that you are my good friend. And i trust , you can showcase your talent on this platform . I hope you will do a great job.
Best Wishes for you Dear friend.
@hamidrizwan

 7 months ago 

May Allah bless you❤

Hello,@hamidrizwan welcome to steem

We encourage you to regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation.

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with the recent date and this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your friend hammad-historian on the other to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you

 7 months ago 

okay sir ,first of all thankful to you with warmly heart and after the class I do this work and share with you in picture form because now I am in college .

 7 months ago 

IMG_7019.jpeg

Now sir I have done my work I captured new photo with presentation paper
So, please verified my account as soon as possible

 7 months ago 

Sorry for late sir I was busy in death of friend's sister but I have done my work with new presentation paper and captured new photo
IMG_7019.jpeg

 7 months ago 

Wow! Inshallah this platform is good for you and good for your knowledge sir
Happy to see you and nice to meet you

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 7 months ago 

ok sir , thank you I will share achievement 2 as soon as possible 🥰

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

ok sir , thank you for giving me precious suggestions.

 6 months ago 

Welcome @hamidrizwan to this platform. I have studied your introduction. I like your hobby of breeding Chicks and hens. Wish you best of luck for your future journey.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations brother
Nice too meet you
May Allah bless you

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much bro , Always Happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42