Achievement 01 Through My Introduction at Steem.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health by health by the grace of Allah Almighty.I am new in this plateform. I hope you will support me and encourage my work.

Name and Age

My name is hameed hussain. I am 17 years old. I live in Chorasta Mian khan District Okara,Tashil Depalpur,pakistan.

1621146324967992959768853918496.jpg

Past Education

I passed the matriculation in our village school. I studied in school chorasta mian khan. It is situated in tbe centre of our village.

Current Education

I read in fsc part 1. I study in punjab group of college. It is situated in Depalpur.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXPW9BXB2FkS6BoxFAmRenDYpdMRtUCQE8zt2N7LMbq81kydGST7jmJ9nz7aBm7Rt1b328frcN.png

Hobbies

Do you know that I am teenage thats why i like the most to play the cricket. When I free I go to playr
Ground with my friends and play the cricket. However when we do nkt play the cricket we go the park and enjoy the beauty of nature.
It is my short introduction I hope that you will like my this first post and encourage my work.

Special Thanks

@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@rishabh99946
@hassanabid

Regards:

@hameedhussain

Sort:  

Please add a photo of yourself holding a paper with your steemit username and current date on it for completed verification, when successfully edited mention me here.
Thank you.

Sir i have done it please check again it

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @hameedhussain,

May you have a good time here and best of luck for your future journey on Steemit!

It seems like you have uploaded your college picture by taking from Google. Just provide reference of any image you took from internet. It's ok if you didn't took that picture from internet. As you are new so the suggestion is for your future posts is well.

By the way, Who Introduced you Steemit? or from where did you heard from Steemit?

Moreover, As you are from Pakistan So I advise you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you are active.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Hello hameedhussain
“Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @vvarishayy and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

try to add the username of the person or the source by whom you have introduced.

RATE 1

 3 years ago 

You have been supported by @vvarishayy using Steemit community curation account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63