ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @hamdiamaltiti, MY INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Hamdia. I am from Ghana and 20 years of age. Currently, I study Doctor of Pharmacy at the University For Development Studies, Tamale.

8AEA1AE9-D4FF-439E-A61D-5CB223EC310F.jpeg

My hobby is reading of books and watching movies. I have quite a few dislikes but disappointments top the list.

I like posts related to religion, life stories, people’s challenges, motivations, education, finance and sports.

I will like to write posts on education, religion and life stories and on the other topics I have stated.

I heard of Steemit from a close friend and I hope to learn from people, share knowledge and earn something.

Initially, I wasn’t convinced about joining the platform because I thought it is all about cryptocurrencies and I do not have any knowledge at all about cryptocurrencies.

However, upon further discussions with my friend @chenty, I have gained more information about the platform and decided to create an account.

I have explored steemit and have found a lot of exciting things from the various communities.

I hope to learn more about cryptocurrencies, fashion and photography.
I am so excited to be a part of this wonderful family.

Thank you very much for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

I’m happy you decided to join the platform. Let’s steem on!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🤗.

Screenshot_20211215-165140_1.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steemfarm-market Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43