Achievement2 Basic Security on Steemit.06-01-2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My dear friends

  • I hope you are all very well.

My dear friends

Basic Security on Steemit.

This is my second post on this platform
Basic Security on Steemit.
I will try to highlight Basic security on Steemit.

IMG_20211104_004253.jpg

I know each of these key functions and restrictions.
Specially thanks to @cryptokannon for expounding well on how to achieve this task.
৷ 💥Posting key
💥Active key
💥Owner key
💥memo key
💥master password

🔑Posting key

This key is very important for a Steemit user because that's what can be done with this key Posting Key permissions
Use your Posting Key to: Publish a post or comment, Edit a post or comment,Upvote or downvote,Resteem content, Follow people,Mute accounts

So I will save this key in my PDF

🔑Active key

This key is very important for a Steemit user because that's what can be done with this key Active Key permissions
Use your Active Key to:Transfer tokens,Power STEEM up or down, SBD conversion, Vote for witnesses,Place an order on an exchange,Certain profile changes, Publish a Witness price feed, Create a new user.
So I will save this key in my PDF

🔑owner key

This key is very important for a Steemit user because that's what can be done with this keyOwner Key permissions
Use your Owner Key to:Reset Owner, Active, and Posting keys,Recover your account,Decline voting rights

🔑Memo key

This key is very important for a Steemit user because that's what can be done with this keyMemo Key permissions
Use your Memo Key to:Send an encrypted message,View an encrypted message

🔑

  • This master password is extremely important for a Steam driver.
    I have discussed this key in the list above.
    I have downloaded this master password very consciously. After downloading, I saved this key to PDF in my file. I have locked my PDF file and no one can access my file without my permission
  • It is very important to know how to use a Steemit about this master key. Because this key requires the Steemit platform. Because
    If a user loses this master key, he will not be able to login with his ID in any way.
    If any schemat user gets this key.
    He can change his password by logging in with this SteemitID.
    You will then not be able to enter your Study ID.
    Steam user will lose his City ID.
    He will not be able to transfer any balance from his Stemmedid.
    So this is a very important key estimate. We are very aware of the key so we will download this key and save it as PDF in our file. And we will keep this file locked so that no one can access the PDF without his permission.
  • I've recovered all my keys on Steam.
    The first step in using a steemit is to have the right type of steemit for all the keys. I am very aware of these keys. I downloaded these keys out of awareness. I then saved it to my file as my PDF.

🔏

🔏
★I have complete my achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hakim00171/introducing-myself-to-steem-platform-achievement-1-date-27-10-2021

❣️❣️Thanks for visiting my post.❣️❣️

💥I personally invite them to see my post.

Cc: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steermcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @hakim00171,

Please desist from tagging the curators and the various curation account. Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @hakim00171,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74