Achievement 4 : Task Applying Markdowns Methods by @hajiyousaf42

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends Newcomers Community

My 4rth achievement task by @cryptokannon and his team. i am very thankful to all of you teams @greeter @steemitblog.

Link Addition add images

44.png
link

this is my post.here all options. thanks teams.this is my post.here all options. thanks teams.
this is my post.here all options. thanks teams.this is my post.here all options. thanks teams.this is my post.here all options. thanks teams.

Line Break

My name is Haji yousaf42.
I am from pakistan.

My name Haji yousaf42. < br >
I am from Pakistan.

Result

My name is Haji yousaf42.
I am from pakistan.
My name Haji yousaf42.

I am from Pakistan.

Source

Name-Source
Source
Steemit
newcomer community
steemit garden

Ruler

this is used

  • rulers uploads
  • use 3 dashes ---
  • use 3 stars ***

Results

My name is Hajiyousaf.

I am from pakistan.

Tables

NameRequirements
Hajiyousaf42Steemit newcomers community
Age29
postNewcomer achievement 4
workstudents
tablesby me
thanksteams

Headings

Hajiyousaf42

Hajiyousaf42

Hajiyousaf42

Markdown Applied:

  • Text
  • Align Text
  • Align Image
  • Text Justify
  • Line Break
  • Ruler
  • Bold Text and Italic Text
  • Highlights
  • Center
  • Tables and Graphs

Thanks

@hajiyousaf42
@cryptokannon
@ashkhan
@vvarishayy
@svm038

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @hajiyousaf42,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

You have create a general article post using this markdown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44