Achievement 1 by @hajiataiba ; Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!!!!
I am in the person of Abdulai Taiba. A young and energetic lady of 25years from Africa specifically Ghana. I have a diploma in teaching and currently furthering my education in a bachelors degree in teaching and its my aim to be one of the successful teacher in Ghana.


CA8CB9B3-A144-4B0A-A4F8-DFCC7CC89E03.jpeg


Well, with crypto I have a very bad experience this is due to ignorance but I am hoping to learn more since crypto rules the world now. However I know some crypto currencies like bitcoin and litcoin.

I have a lot of hobbies but my love and passion for football is endless but people see it to be funny because I love reading, listening to music and also I love to watch movie and the movies I love to watch are Ghanaian movies and also American movies as well. I really don't have any dislike because i am very fun to be with.

I figured out steemit through a lot of friends who are now brothers. some of them are @abu78 @farhmade @rubilu123 @tymes2 and so on but the main person who introduced me to steemit is @tymes2 who happens to my brother.

What I am planning to achieve here on steemit is to kwon more about crypto and also to join the world of crypto currency which rules the world.
To end with, I love teaching any other activity but I love watching high school movies and romantic movies, I also do listen to a lot of music be it hip life or Rnb.
I will like to say a big Thank you to @tymes2 for introducing me to this beautiful family.

@sarkodieeric1

@njaywan
@sarkodieeric1
Thank you!!!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice presentation of yourself and welcome to the Steemit ecosystem. I wish you successful stay in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Good day, @hajiataiba!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

**"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks

Welcome to steemit. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks for a better understanding of the steemit ecosystem.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you on this platform. Have a nice stay here.

Rate 2.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hajiataiba,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75