Sort:  

@haidermehdi I think @hajiahsan1 is the main account or real and innocent. This "friend" @sezelkby using his photo without his permission for verification. The naughty one is @sezelkby. @sezelkby please use your own photo for verification if you want us to remove the label of "abuser/multiply/repeat accounts to your steem account.

 3 years ago 

Good 👍

 3 years ago 

i am sorry @hajiahsan1 i use your photo without your permission i post my own photo in @cryptokannon comments i extremely sorry. And after you give me the last warning, I will not give you a chance to complain

 3 years ago 

My real photos

IMG_2631.JPG

IMG_2611.JPG

I am very ashamed of All my mistakes
i am sorry @hajiahsan1
i am sorry @cryptokannon
Plzzz remove my label 😔🙏

post your achievement 1 task first, then we will remove this label from your account.

 3 years ago 

I posted but couldn't pass my 1st achievement
Plzzz next time You will not have a chance to complain 🙏

 3 years ago 

plzzz maam i humble request to you @cryptokannon 🙏

 3 years ago 

Mam plzzz i requesting you again🙏Sorry

 3 years ago 

Plzzz answering me

 3 years ago 

Hi cryptokannon
plzzz remove my tittle

 3 years ago 

plzzzz

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon plzzz show my msgs

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon plzzz remove my tittle i humble request you🙏

 3 years ago 

?

 3 years ago 

No its not me @sezelkby my friends account He had a picture of me and he posted it

 3 years ago 

Sorry bro i am using your photo without your permission plzzz admins remove our labels plzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45