You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @mustabshira1

Hello dear, @mustabshira1. Welcome to Steemit.
I hope you will have a great journey kn this platform.

Congratulations on the successful completion of Achievement1 post.

The upvote for this post is pending. I will curate this when it's my turn.

You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks @haidermehdi I am also looking for good time here in learning new things and I am very much interested in exploring steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78