You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 02 @ahmadch49|| basic security of steemit

I am not sure if you read the Achievement 2 guideproperly. Please refer to the post and see what improvements or the tasks you are missing. I feel like you have missed the Keys definition and power up steem portion.

Please rectify the post so that i can label you as achievement 2 Verified.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for guidelines.. I've corrected the post as you said. I define the keys and add the power up portion as good as I can.

 3 years ago 

Hi brother. I've posted it 4 days ago and it got verify yesterday by you. When will I get upvote at it?

As soon as you posted, i had made a comment and you responded quite late. Now you'll have to wait for next week to get an upvote on some other post of yours.

I still see that you are missing a concept about powering up your existing steem. When you click on the dropdown of STEEM, You find an option powerup where you enter the amount of steem to power up that into steem power. Please update this and now wait for next week when i would get my turn again :)

 3 years ago 

Okay.. last thing I've to ask that the post only claimable within 7 days. If I get any upvote after 7 days on that post, can I able to claim the award of that ??? Let's say after 9 or 10 days if I get the upvote.

No. You can not get any upvote after 7 days :)

 3 years ago 

My achievement 2 is 4 or 5 days older... Now what to do then?

Don't worry about that. We will do the voting support on some alternate post :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother..

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. By following your words I've made my achievement 3 and also an alternative post for voting support which I've missed on achievement 2... Please check them out.. Thank you ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77