You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 || @shafqatsiddique || My Introduction Post in steemit i'm newcomer

A friend came to our house and he told me about this platform

Which friend visited you and told you about steemit?

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will have a great journey here.
The basic purpose of Achievement 1 post is to know about you and your hobbies, education, past experience with crypto and much more. This seems to be a very short post to me. Please if you can add to this post some more information about yourself.
You can add points such as:

  • Name and Age
  • Education
  • How you came to know about steemit.
  • Your hobbies and achievements.

I will verify you once i see some improvement and later it will be curated when it's my turn.
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the updates.
Yours, @haidermehdi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76