My introduction at Steemit by @hafsasiddique

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction

My name is Hafsa Siddique. i am an 20 year old college student of okara. I am basically from okara. I did my graduation in BSC from punjab university okara .I belong to a nuclear family .My strength are I am self motivated ,hard working and a disciplined person. My long term goal is to achieve a good position .My hobby are photography. That's all about me. thank you.
Snapchat-25618055_1.jpg

Country of stay

The name of my country is Pakistan.It is a Muslim country.my country is very beautiful .It has beautiful lakes, mountain, valleys and rivers. I live in okara a city located in Punjab province of Pakistan. I enjoying exploring my city and learning more about that it traditiona and costoms. I am proud to cal Pakistan my home.

Education

Education play very important role in everyone life. Education is an important for our bright future. It provides knowledge of our right . There is no age limit to take education. It develop overall personality of the person.Education is the key to success. And I attend college in okara where I am knows as a bright and hardworking student . Education has always been to me and I takes my studies seriously.

work

Presently I started working in steemit where I hope to bulit following share my thoughts and experience with other I am axcited to be a part of this platform and look forward to countributing to the community.

Hobbies and passion

Hobby means favorite pursuit of interest apart from one's occupation.
I also have many hobbies but my favorite hobby is photography.
Photography is very useful it makes us smart,neat and careful. My hobby has added a lot to my knowledge.
On Sunday I go to the zoo and gardens ,and take photography.
It develop taste for beauty.

Dislikes

Everyman has its own likes and dislikes.He likes or dislike things according to his nature
I like simple, truthful and polite person.
I have a great disliking for rude and quarrel some person. I hate selfish, dishonest, and cuuning person. I have great love for natural beauty and open environment.

post I am looking for

I am interested in every type of informative post which can help me to improve my knowledge.
Some things in which I am interested in cooking,art , drawing , health and fitness related posts and I will try to publish posts on steemit.

How I found steemit

My college fellow @steemdoctor1 interduce me steemit .
He is very punctual and I am satisfied this work steemit. @steemdoctor 1 invited me to the platform and guided me to start work here.So I am very proud of them on this steemit platform . He was a sincere devoted person . He worked day and night for success.He was very brave and strong person. And he worked very hard .

My social media

Here is my instagram I'd link
https://instagram.com/anayakhan7108?igshid=ZGUzMzM3NWJiOQ==

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello dear,

Welcome to the platform. I hope that you will enjoy sharing content here. Keep Steeming. Stay blessed ♥️

 last year 

Thnku sir ji

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thanku so much sir ji

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thbks

 last year 

Thanks

 last year (edited)

Best of luck Dear Friend.

 last year 

Thnku Isha

 last year 

Hello
@hafsasiddique

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thnks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56