Achievement : 1 Introduction through verification @hafizumir

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum

image.png

Hello steemit world, I am @hafizumir and I may be one of the youngest steemit and here I am 27 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful city of sahiwal, Harappa. My friend @malikking taught me about steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some steem.

belong to pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this will also be able to a good job.

I've been working in Saudi Arabia before and I've been here since then and my brother told me about it so I'm starting to work with him. God bless.And I still intend to go to Saudi Arabia.

image.png

image.png

I known about photography.
I can do edit the pictures.
I have interest in it.

image.png

Hobby
In my hobby I like making pictures of natural things.
And I love playing badminton.
I would like to see the pictures of Crypto in the other people’s posted things and natural things
I want to learn about crypto steemit.
I want learn about latest technology.
. I will post information and pictures about natural things.
. I have same idea of natural things and plants.
I hope that will be amazing and attractive to see.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my teacher and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

I would like to special thanks @cryptokraze and @malikking and steam infinity zone who told me about
steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Special thanks:
@cryptokraze
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @hafizumir
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hello ! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

I Welcome you to this amazing platform.
Congratulations you have been verified.
You can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks
I will do my second achievement soon

Can't give you an alternative vote. You don't have any active post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50