Achievement 1 through verification ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, Hopefully all of you will be good and enjoying your health with the blessings of Allah Almighty. This is my first ever post in the Steemit Platform and I have a great passion to work on Steemit.

So lets start my introduction.

Name and Age:

My name is Hafiz Muqaddas Rabbani and I am a Hafiz-e-Quran. My age is about 27 years old. I read and Hifaz the whole Quran Majid in the early age of about 15 years.

My picture:

IMG_20210328_165847.jpg

Place :

I live in a rural area of Punjab Pakistan. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan, Punjab, Pakistan. Our district is Okara and tehsil is Depalpur. Our area is also very beautiful.

Work and Education:

My qualification is B.Tech Engineering in electrical and I studied from Priston University Lahore. I completed my education in 2013 and now I am working in the PTCL (PAKISTAN TELECOMMUNICATION LIMITED). I am working in this platform for about 5-6 years.

image.png
Source

This is the company logo of PTCL. PTCL is one of the most largest and wide network in the Pakistan today. The connection of PTCL is spread all around the areas of Pakistan.

Hobbies and likings:

I did my duty at the branch located in our area so I have no much time to do any thing. After the whole week working, Sunday is the only day that is a free day for me and I like to pkay cricket, watch cricket and other healthy sports.

So this is a short introduction about me. I hope that all of gou will like my this post.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Thank you I will join it.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @hafizmuqaddas,

Happy to see you on this platform and thanks for making an introductory post for achievement 1 here.

Just try to keep engaging yourself on other people's posts.

Follow "Steemit Pakistan Community" and read all the pinned posts there. You will see many contest are running in the community by @steemit-pak

Best wishes for you! Hope you will get succeed here on this platform!

CC:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Okay you don't need to mention me wherever you post a comment.
Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Ok, got it. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post.

Greetings Friend.
Welcome to this amazing platform.
I hope you will have a great time.
You have completed your Achievement 1 post very well and soon you'll be upvoted.
You can continue with Achievement 2: Basic Security on steem in the samw Community.

Yours, haidermehdi.
A member of Newcomers Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear brother for visiting my post and verifying my post.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and curating it.

 3 years ago 

Hi @hafizmuqaddas, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank u brother for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82