The Diary Game

My name is Hafiz Awais. My father name is Amjid Ali. I belong to a small city Basirpur which is the part of Pakistan. We are total 5 family members in which my number is 3. I passed my matriculation from Government boys high school No. 1 which is located in Basirpur in 2018. Then, i passed my intermediate from Kips college Lahore in 2020. Now, i am doing my bachelor degree from university of Okara which is the public sector institute in Pakistan. Due to Covid-19, i take my classes online and my daily routine is fully changed due to lockdown. I want to join STEEMIT because this is the best platform for earning. My daily routine in life is I wake up early in the morning and do some exercise which keeps man healthy and wealthy. Then i took my breakfast. I keep using my mobile all day. i spend all the day on social media. One day my friend manan tell me about the STEEMIT that it is the best earning platform. My passion is photography. I click photos after few days and i want to become chemist. In last, i said that I Love STEEMIT.
IMG_20210410_141622.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51