Introduction post||The Diary game

My name is Hafiz Awais. My dad name is Amjid Ali. I have a place with a little city in Basirpur which is the piece of Pakistan. We are absolute 5 members in which my number is 3. I passed my matriculation from Government high secondary school No. 1 which is situated in Basirpur in 2018. At that point, I passed my intermediate from Kips college Lahore in 2020. Presently, I'm doing my four year college education from university of Okara which is the public university in Pakistan. Because of Covid-19, I take my classes on the web and my every day schedule is completely changed because of lockdown. I need to join STEEMIT in light of the fact that this is the best stage for procuring. My every day schedule in life is I get up promptly in the first part of the day and do some activity which keeps man solid and rich. At that point I took my morning meal. I continue to utilize my portable the entire day. I go through all the day via web-based media. One day my companion manan enlighten me regarding the STEEMIT that it is the best acquiring stage. My enthusiasm is photography. I click photographs following not many days and I need to become physicist. In last, I said that I Love STEEMIT.

میرا نام حافظ اویس ہے۔ میرے والد کا نام امجد علی ہے۔ میرے پاس بصیر پور میں ایک چھوٹا سا شہر ہے جو پاکستان کا ٹکڑا ہے۔ ہم مطلق 5 ممبر ہیں جس میں میرا نمبر 3 ہے۔ میں نے گورنمنٹ ہائی سیکنڈری اسکول نمبر 1 سے جو میٹرک 2018 میں بصیر پور میں واقع ہے ، سے میٹرک پاس کیا۔ اس وقت ، میں نے 2020 میں کیپس کالج لاہور سے انٹرمیڈیٹ پاس کیا۔ اس وقت ، میں میں اپنے چار سالہ کالج کی تعلیم اوکاڑہ یونیورسٹی سے کررہا ہوں جو پاکستان کی عوامی یونیورسٹی ہے۔ کوویڈ ۔19 کی وجہ سے ، میں اپنی کلاسیں ویب پر لیتا ہوں اور لاک ڈاؤن کی وجہ سے میرا ہر دن کا شیڈول مکمل طور پر تبدیل ہوجاتا ہے۔ مجھے اس حقیقت کی روشنی میں اسٹیمیمٹ میں شامل ہونے کی ضرورت ہے کہ یہ خریداری کا بہترین مرحلہ ہے۔ زندگی میں میرا ہر دن کا شیڈول یہ ہے کہ میں دن کے پہلے حصے میں جلدی سے اٹھتا ہوں اور کچھ ایسی سرگرمی کرتا ہوں جس سے انسان ٹھوس اور امیر رہتا ہے۔ اس وقت میں نے اپنا صبح کا کھانا لیا۔ میں سارا دن اپنے پورٹیبل کو استعمال کرتا رہتا ہوں۔ میں ویب پر مبنی میڈیا کے ذریعہ سارا دن گزرتا رہتا ہوں۔ ایک دن میرے ساتھی منان نے مجھے STEEMIT کے بارے میں روشنی ڈالی کہ یہ بہترین حصول کا مرحلہ ہے۔ میرا جوش و خروش فوٹو گرافی ہے۔ میں زیادہ دن نہیں ہونے کے بعد تصاویر پر کلک کرتا ہوں اور مجھے طبیعیات دان بننے کی ضرورت ہے۔ آخر میں ، میں نے کہا کہ مجھے اسٹیمائٹ پسند ہے۔
IMG_20210606_165743-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @hafizawais143, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

too much thanks. i will try my best on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Hello @hafizawais143, welcome to steemit. You made a right decision to join this platform and you wouldnt regret it. If you are looking to know much about how to secure your wallet and earn more steem, check out Financial Security Community. Do well to explore the platform.

thanks and i will try my best on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39