Achievement1 @hafizalishair My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I am starting to post my first post with brand new ID. This is my introduction post, so I start my talk. My name is @HafizAliSher. I am a resident of Okara District, Pakistan and I am a hard worker. My purpose in coming to this platform is to show you the beauty of your area and tell you about your life. I was advised to come to steemit by a friend of mine named @AmirAli.

IMG_20210529_213748.jpg

Now let me tell you about my family I am about 46 years old I am married I have five daughters and Allah Almighty did not give me a son After having five daughters I still give thanks to Allah Almighty I read the Qur'an It is memorized and I remember my destination and I used to recite the Qur'an while walking, getting up and sitting.

Now I will tell you about my area. My area is a rural area and most of the farmers in my area cultivate their crops and nowadays they are cultivating paddy day and night. Potatoes are harvested Potatoes from our area are loved all over the world. There is a primary school and a high school in my village. There is a primary school for girls and a high school for boys. I have also been studying in a boy's school. Friends, this was my first introduction post. I will share more beautiful moments of my life with you. I will keep telling you about my area and show it through pictures.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

salaamualaikum @HafizAliSher, nice to know you here, i wish you have a happy day. greeting from indonesian muslims.

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hello sir
Thank you very much for your love. You have verified my achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hafizalishair,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69