Achievement 1 //My introduction post to steemit//@hafizaliasghar//17,10,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are all well .I am also well. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a healthy and long life.
This is the first post on steemit, I hope you like it,So let,s start without wasting of time.

IMG_20211017_193327.jpg

My Introduction,

My name is Ali Asghar. My father's name is Muhammad Hassan.I am 25 years old.
My father is a farmer. We are four siblings. I am the eldest of my sisters and brothers.I am very happy with my family.
I live in a small village in Depalpur, a tehsil in Punjab.
Our area is famous all over the world for growing potatoes, wheat, cotton and maize.

Education

I am a matric pass .I got my 10th class education from Government High School Depalpur.
I was a good student at school.But because of my family's financial situation, I had to work with my father and drop out of school.

Hobby

Different people have different hobbies.
I love traveling.When I'm free, I go out for sightseeing.
I love to travel the world but I can't because of poverty.But I hope one day my dream will come true.

IMG-20211017-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0048.jpg

Idea of steemit

I've been working on a lot of fake websites for a long time.
But I didn't get enough.
I lost a lot of my investment on some websites.One day my friend Ali Akbar advised me to work on your steemit and I am also earning money from it.I am very grateful to my brother @aliakbarnaik for introducing me to a trust platform like steemit.
I hope you will like this post of mine and you will give it a good response.

Special Thanks to

@cryptokannon

@sumit71428

@ngoenyi

@rashid001

@hassanabid

@haidermehdi

@aniqamashkoor

@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hafizaliasghar,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @shahariar1 Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67