My Introduction [ 16 -02-2024] by @hadiahashmi

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Gallery_1708099530404.jpg

Good evening everyone! Recently I have joined this platform and it's my first post. Firstly, I want to introduce myself. My name is Hadia Ibrahim. I am from Sargodha, Pakistan. My father's name is Muhammed Ibrahim. He is a businessman of electrical accessories. I completed my teenage years on 06th Feb, 2024.

Academic performance
I did my Fsc pre medical in 2022 and now I am a student of LLB hons. 5 years. Recently, my 4th semester started and my current CGPA is 3.98/4.00 .

City
I am from Sargodha, a city in Pakistan's province, Punjab. It is also known as the city of eagles. It is famous for its agricultural products, especially orange, sugarcane and wheat. It is also known for the largest Pakistan Airforce base.

Skills
By the blessing of Almighty Allah, I have a creative mind. I want to do something new day by day. I am a content writer. Besides that, I write articles in the newspaper. I play an active part in many anthologies. I sometimes do video editing. Moreover, I made different paper crafts to kill my time oftenly.

Hobbies
When I get bored I spend my time in gardening. There is a little garden beside our home where I with my uncle grow seasonal vegetables, but now I start book reading as I plan to appear in competitive exams after completing my bachelor's degree.

The reason why I joined steem it is that I am a university student. I have a lot of expenses and I don't want to burdenized my parents. That's why I joined this platform to meetup my expenses. One of my friends @aaliarubab advised me to join this platform and she helped me to join this platform.

Social Media Active Account

Instagram Hadia_Hashmi0625

Instagram Hadia_Hashmi0625

Best Regards
Hadia Hashmi

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi @hadiahashmi you're welcome to STEEMIT, you will surely like it here. Please get my contact from your mentor @aaliarubab for further verification. Also she needs to acknowledge that she's the one who introduced you. See you!

 6 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend!

How are you? Ok, yes let me acknowledge her. And yes, I'll share your contact as well. Thank you.

 6 months ago 

Ok dear

 6 months ago 

💕😘 Ok pretty Soul.

 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @hadiahashmi Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga anda bisa berkarya di platform hebat ini, sukses selalu buat anda

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. The Greeter Team will review it for verification. Please attach your active social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much. I'm a muslim girl. And I'm not a social girl. I just use social media for my studies. That's why I have only active instagram account that I have shared in my post. Thank you.

 6 months ago 

Assalamualaikum!

How are you? Yes, I know Hadia Hashmi. And I'm the one on which reference she joined this platform.

I hope you'll enjoy your journey with us. Thank you for considering my proposal to be part of this esteemed platform.

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

بہت بہت خوش آمدید آپکو اللہ کرے اس پلیٹ فارم سے بہت کچھ سیکھنے کو ملے اور ہمیں بہت کچھ اچھا سیکھنے کو ملے جیتی رہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45