ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @habiburrahaman

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone,I am @habiburrahaman
From #Bangladesh.
How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I have introduced my introductory post among you and I hope everyone will like it.

I love Steemit. I want to work hard at Steemit. I want to be a member of the Steemit community. because I want to know all the rules and regulations of this community. I am very interested to know about this community. I feel more comfortable working and learning in this community. In the first post of this steemit community I came up with my introductory post.

My identify:

My name is Md. Habibur Rahman. I am 24 years old. I passed SSC examination in Jnanankur Pilot High School in 2014. My home is in Rangpur. Our joint family. There are 16 member in our family. In the family, my parents, four brothers, two brothers, two nephews and two nieces live together.

Education:

I passed SSC from Jnanankur Pilot High School in 2014. I passed HSC in 2016 from Adarsh ​​College.

Hobby:

I want to grow up to be an employee. I have loved playing cricket since I was little. Because I didn't have the ball in my hand at the beginning of my childhood and that's why I like playing cricket. I think cricket is a gentleman's game and another pleasure in this game works as well as is beneficial in physical exercise. My favorite food is eggs. Eggs are high in protein, beneficial fats, carbohydrates and cholesterol. In fact, I always like to play sports.

Travel:

I love to travel. When our college or family is free from stress, we often go to different places with friends.

Steemit work inspiration:

I joined Steemit today. I come to Steemit through Biplob sarler brother. His steemit id name @biplobsarker He invited me to work at Steemit. And gave inexperience on how to work on steemit.

In this Corona epidemic situation everyone will be alert and safe. Thank you all for visiting my blog.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.Regards,@habiburrahaman
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্টীমিটে জয়েন হওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনি স্টীমিটব্লগকে ফলোও করুন। এবং নিয়মিত পোস্ট করুন।

 2 years ago 

Insaallah

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi @habiburrahaman welcome to Steemit Community. Commenting a lot on other active/senior users will get you notice by the curators and they might supporting your good quality contents in return. All the best in your Steemit journey 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Hi, @habiburrahaman,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much♥️

 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

 2 years ago 

♥️♥️

 2 years ago 

Welcome on board. need any kind of help in learning curve dont hesitate to contact.

 2 years ago 

Inshallah I will definitely take your help🥰

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform that gives everyone the opportunity to write, learn, and meet new people

 2 years ago 

♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39