Achievement-1 // Introduction post to be verified //

in Newcomers' Community16 days ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum

I am Mohammad Habibur Rahman. I was born in Naogaon, a beautiful district of North Bengal, Bangladesh. I am a child of middle class family. We are 2 brothers and sisters. I am the youngest child of all. And we are all living a married life Alhamdulillah. But I am very happy with my family. Dear child of my parents.

IMG_20240508_160936.jpg

Educational Qualification

I was a very bright genius in my childhood. I was quite good in studies. However, my mother's wish since childhood was to make me memorize the Quran. So I joined the Madrasa at a young age. A few years after joining the Madrasa, I became Hafez Quran by the infinite grace of Allah. Then I joined the book department of Bogura Jamil Madrasa to get a higher degree. After a few years there, I went to Dhaka to study at Al Jamiatul Madania Rajful Bariya Savar. In Dhaka Madrasah" and from there I completed Maulana and Mufti Alhamdulillah.

IMG_20240317_072956.jpg

Hobbies

Desires change over time. When I was young, I wanted to become a doctor and serve people. But for now, I want to become a good teacher and an Islamic scholar, inshallah. I like to sing ghazals, I like to narrate with suras like speakers, I like to recite the Quran with heart-wrenching suras, I like to read books by favorite authors, I like to love people. Especially I like to pull and love the underprivileged people.

know About Steemit

There was already some knowledge about online. My madrasa's assistant teacher dear big brother @memamun has been working on Streamit for a long time, I got interested to know about Steemit after seeing his work, then I got to know about Steemit from big brother, and I was impressed by its rules. I saw here that it is possible to do so much tidy work online. So today I decided to get verified on this platform with the help of my colleague brother. Dear @memamun thank you very much brother for your cooperation.

IMG_20240508_161011.jpg

my colleague friend @memamun

Concluding my verified post by thanking everyone. I seek the cooperation of all members and officials of my platform.

Discord idi :- habibur35

Facebook Idi Link:- https://www.facebook.com/Habibur.Rahman.1040?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Best Regards

@habib35

Sort:  
Loading...
 16 days ago (edited)

Dear brother welcome to Steemit platform. Good luck with your journey on this platform. Impress us with your skills, integrity and creativity. Inshallah

Good luck dear

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Thank you for introducing yourself here. Please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to carry out a review.

 16 days ago 

Thank yor sir... For your information. I'm edited my post..🥰

Hi @habib35

Thank you for your response to adding social media links at the end of your post.

Congratulations

Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, hopefully it will be a good start for you in steemit, use a little time to interact with other users, to increase good reputation

R2

Best regards

Note:
Verification in the newcomer community can be deleted if there is discovery of misuse at your account

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much sir. Please pray that I can move ahead with everyone's prayers and love🥰❤️

 15 days ago 

welcome,
Dear brother welcome to a beautiful platform. Very glad to know you came through Mamun brother. It will be nice if you regularly share your various writings with us.

 15 days ago 

Yes dear brother I will try my best to write my daily script. pray for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66