ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @habdallah: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey, my name is Hamza Abdallah and I am 22 years of age,i was born in Ghana and that is where I currently reside.
I am a level 100 BSC Computer Science Student at C.K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKY-UTAS), it is my aim to be one of the successful Computer Scientist in Ghana one day,i loved everything related to tech ever since i was little. I love programming even though i am new to it.
I always see my self as a knowledge seeker but my ignorance had the best of me for a while, and one mistake I got to know about crypto about a year ago ever since then I have always tried to acquire more on crypto.


20210615_201845.jpg

My hobbies

I don't really have a lot of hobbies however, I am mostly caught up with my computer or playing football even though i am not that good at playing. I always like to try new things out because the technological world contains more than one can imagine. What i really dislike is seeing someone being cheated.

Upon joining this community I wish to be able to find opportunities to build my self and the steemit community as a whole, I am more interested in posts that talks about technology, football, and life style.Above all i would like to get post that talk or teach about crypto and also to join the world of crypto currency which rules the world.

Since this is a community I believe in,I need to do my part to help it grow big.Hence I will be making post about Computers, Tips, movies, football and anything new I find about crypto, I will be making posts about a whole lot so watch out.

I got to know steemit through a lot of friends who are now brothers. some of them are @abdulkahargunu.He really did well for introducing me into this one big family.

I would like to say a big Thank you to @abdulkahargunu for introducing me to this wonderful family. May God bless the steemit community 💜.

Sort:  

You forget to add tags ! Kindly add it !

 3 years ago 

Ok bro

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @habdallah welcome to steemit. It would be good if you added the tags like: # achievement1 # your country #introducemyself #newcomers #steemexclusive so that you can be more visible. I hope you continue with your achievement program success friend greeting.

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro will do that as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. Have fun.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Hello bro,

Welcome, i am Nathaniel your country rep and i am here to assist you in making your stay here fruitful, do well to complete all achievement tasks successfully and please read the subsequent tasks very well and do well to add the necessary tags accordingly to make your sail a smooth one.

Regards,

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Ok bro👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @habdallah,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54