Achievement1 10/06/2021,@gyasi,task verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

400E332D-43F6-474F-BF1A-F887F8E15541.jpeg
I will like to say something about my self gyasi ransford is my name with @gyasi as my steem name I was born on the 11th November 2000 which shows that I am 21years of age. I just completed senior high school in the year 2020 where I offered general arts coarse at St Joseph’s senior high and technical school I am a Ghanaian from ntonso in the Ashanti region I am a committed Christian I attend church called living Gospel Baptist church
6CCF7F92-1AEF-4107-AEA8-437B66252F5D.jpeg
I belong to the Ashanti tribe I am humble, kind, and generous I like helping the needy I also like 8pool ball game
15024443-8232-4703-B701-51276EABBB61.jpeg
I normally like reading book at my leisure time the name of my parents are mr and mrs gyasi Francis my father is a commercial driver and a chief at kasaaam in him home town

C38606C7-99FA-4B20-B8C4-F049C6E991FA.jpegmy father.

and my mother is a trader I am having a brother called Desmond gyasi and a sister called gyasi Matilda they are all students and I really love my family there are my people around me as friends but my best friend is called
1C62E1F9-3BA7-4518-8794-683113E88AF2.jpeg
@awuni who is the person who introduced me to this noble platform the food I like best is rice and stew my favorite color is blue . I am with the aim of introducing many people to steem in promoting steem and posting good contents. Thanks to everyone for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello dear @gyasi , you must first place the tags # achievement1 and # country.
This is necessary to validate your achievement.

Thanks for your guidance

 3 years ago 

Update your tags

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi,
Great post of introduction. Welcome to Steemit world

Hello @gyasi, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1 (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (# achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39