MY APPRECIATION TO STEEMIT // STEEMCURATORS // UPVOTERS // AND ALL ACTIVE MEMBERS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210514_230319.jpg

Hello steemians, Hello friends, am so greetful. I've been planning for this day, the day that I will say a very big thank you to so account that have been up voting my post.

When a friend @preye2 introduced me to this great platform then I thought he was just lying to me but due to the sake that I was so broke during that time so I decided to give it a try not even knowing that steemit was more that what I thought of it. To be sincere I thought steemit was just make money for my daily need till when I joined then I realized that steemit has also given me an opportunity to invest into the crypto world.

I made my first money or dollar on new comers community, after then I realized of this community called steem geography, that you was how my journey started on steemit, and since I started I've earned a whole lots of money which I've used to solve my problems which I don't know what would have been the outcome if not for steemit. I thing steemit is a God sent platform, God purposely made steemit for my sake because he know my future situation then. Although I've never powered up with my steem dollar before due to my situation or condition then but I thank God, I think I've solved most of them with the money I got from the platform and I wish to start supporting in the new comers community

And I want to specially thank some people and some account for their great up vote, account like
@belenguerra
@badsha1
@cryptokannon
@heyhaveyamet
@fendit
@bright-obias

To all the booming steemcurating accounts like
@booming03
@steemcurator01
All thanks to Newcomers community for introducting me to steemit and to steemgeography you have made me a whole lot of dollar. Atleast my biggest dollar I made on steemit which was $26 was on writing and review and my second highest paid post or dollar was on Steemgeography. This community gave me money that I wouldn't have gotten.
I stopped at achievement four because my post were not upvoted again, but from now I promise to complete my Task.
I want to say a very big thank you to all the names mentioned and the once I forgot, words are not enough to thank you all.

Sort:  

Nice story. It is inspirational and provides a concrete picture of the platform and how things are working around here.

Mostly from my experience, on the front page, there are these Korean posts that do not make sense. Once in a while, I encounter a post that I really enjoy and learn from.

Word is a mess, so is this place, but since we are here, let's dance together :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51