Achievement#1 |Introduction through verification|by @gulhassan

Hey All,
I hope everyone is doing great, I am gonna introduce myself a little bit.

Myself
Gul hassan is here, basically From district khanewal (Pakistan). Since 2020, I am living in Capital and doing a job to persue my carrier. I am single so far.

Qualifications
I had done my basic education from hona town then I had passed Fsc. from superior college multan. After that I had done bachelors in Food Science and technology from GCUF. Afterthat I had done masters in Food Technology from university of agriculture Faisalabad.

Profession
Since 2020, I had started a job in a Food industry. In start, I was started my carrier as a junior production officer, now I have got promotion as an assistant manager after 4 years of dedication and struggle.

Hobbies
It's quite tough in job to find and enjoy free times, But I want to spend most of my time with my family. Otherwise I like to play cricket and like to watch sports.

What brings me here on steemit?
A colleague and friend of mine @faran-nabeel has already joined Steem it. He actually directed me to join Steem it. Initially, I have invested 105 Dollars. I was always looking for such a great opportunity. And I am willingly wanting this platform. I expect you to post this content which will be quite attractive for people.

My Accounts

  1. LinkedIn account is mentioned below;
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/gul-hassan-2a8254135

  2. Facebook account is mentioned below;
    https://www.facebook.com/gull.hassan.12?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thats all for today, i hope you will like it.
Thanks
Regards
@gulhassan
IMG-20240630-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to the steem world, Hope you find it well and you happy to join this platform, wishing y good luck for your future goals at here, keep it up the good work, stay blessed and happy, follow @steemitblog for latest updates about steemit world.

 2 months ago 

Selamat datang di platform steemit semoga sukses dan konsisten selalu dalam menulis, biar kita sukses sama-sama,

Thanks dear, i will try my best to write and take a part.

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70