Achievement 1 intoduce myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210611-WA0165.jpg

Steemit family I just joined so I'm a little excited. I joined here with the suggestion of my sister, because it is an application where I can share the recipe of the desserts you make and it is very nice. Of course, making money was also a little tempting, I hope we will always be together with good recipes here. Now I will tell you about myself.

My name is Gülcan Albayrak I am 23 years old I have been married for 3 years

FVZ_7115.JPG

I also have one worlds handsome son. He is 2 years old, more precisely, he is a bit of a mischievous person who will turn 2 on the 24th of June. At first, I thought about how I could take care of him and this site, but when my sister said I could do it, I wanted to give it a try.

20210513_135230.jpg

I think the best thing I do is being a mother at an early age because I can barely catch up with her energy.
I live in Gaziantep, I was born and bred, I like the historical places and food of my beautiful city.

my house has a beautiful garden there I make myself a small garden

20210523_210046.jpg

20210523_210042.jpg

I don't want to go without telling him. I have a dog, i love to play with her
20210611_144040.jpg

I dealt with crypto for a short time before, but I was not very active. Thanks to steemit, I had the opportunity to do it again.

I wish everyone a nice day goodbye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @gulcanalbayrak,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Aramıza hoşgeldin 😊

Loading...

Hi @gulcanalbayrak. Welcome to Steemit Community. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will always be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz 😊🤗

 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a esta hermosa plataforma amiga @gulcanalbayrak felicidades con mucha paciencia vas a obtener muchos logros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70