achievement 2 basic steem security -@grimace

hhhh.PNG

Hello users, this is my achievement 2 I come to answer questions.

TERRP.png

1-Have you recovered all your keys in steemit?

of course I did keep them all

2- Do you know the functions and restrictions of each key?

yes I fully understood how each key of steemit works.

Master key

This key is used to retrieve the password in steemit.

Private publishing key

This key is used to access, post, comment and more on steemit.

Owner password

This key is used to reset the password of a person's steemit account.

Private active key

This key is used to transfer tokens and turn stems on and off.

Note key

Used for transferring, decoding and decrypting.

3-How do you plan to keep your master password?

easy, I saved it in my private notes blog, and wrote it down on a piece of paper at home.

4-¿Sabes cómo transferir tu token de Steem a otra cuenta de usuario de Steem?

of course, I learned how to do it, I'll leave the example

Step 1
log in to your account steemit wallet

hhhh.PNG

Step 2
Look for the option to transfer steem click

yyyt.PNG

Step 3
Then enter the details of the Steem account to be transferred to you

huui.PNG

5-Do you know how to turn on your steem?

I learned how to do it, it's easy

Step 1
Log in to your wallet account

y55.PNG

Step 2
open the steem options

00008.PNG

Step 3
from clik to power up

ññññ.PNG

Step 4
Enter the amount you want to turn on

ttttttt.PNG

Step 5
After setting your password, your Steem will now become Steem Power and will increase it.

TERRP.png

I AM @grimace THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

@cryptokannon

@steemcurator01

@cmp2020

@ngoenyi

rett.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenido a Steemit @grimace te recomiendo que revises las etiquetas faltan algunas

duo , thanks , duo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44