Achievement 1 -by @grimace

duoduo.png

Hello friends, I am @grimace and it is a pleasure to meet you, today I have come to join this steemit platform, which a friend recommended to me.

I will learn the rules and everything necessary to grow here.

I am grimace and I am an expert in computing, I like technology, photography is my passion, I love art, sports, writing, I love to eat for example hamburgers, French fries and especially soda hahahaha, but I also eat healthy of course and I play sports above all, my friends nickname me "Grimace".

my friend has explained to me a little about this platform

I hope to meet people here and learn from them, and make quality publications.

GOOD FRIENDS I HOPE TO BE YOUR PLEASED, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

@cryptokannon

@steemcurator01

@cmp2020

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

you need to add your own photos.

Hello @grimace

In order to carry out the program in the community of newcomers, you need to comply with the instructions of each achievement. Here are the instructions:

Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 2/June/2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44