My Introduction Post To Steemit//Mentorship @crptokannon. By @greatumazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220921-WA0016.jpg

Introduction

Hi everyone, my name is Umazi Okoro from Ohafia LGA in Abia state of Nigeria. I am happy to be here and wish to be accepted. I resident in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. Married with three kids.

Education

I attended community primary school Isugwu Ohafia and Akanu Ohafia secondary School ohafia, for my primary and secondary education respectively. I later proceeded to University of Calabar, Calabar, Cross River State Nigeria where I obtained a Bsc in Policy and Administrative Studies.

Working Experience

I had worked in Global resources as an Admin Officer, Hyon Dae Limited as a production Mgr. and currently working with Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund as a Compliance Officer.

How I heard about Steemit

@coolj introduced me.

My Hobbies

I love creativity I love writing I love Playing Scrabble game I love reading I love adventure

My likes and dislike

I like honesty I like humanity I dislike fake and false pretence

Conclusion

I join this platform to improve my skills and develop other potentials I Will derive here. I am open to correction and new ideas, skills, potentials and friends.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @greatumazi :)

Welcome to steemit :)

!upvote 50


Hi @granumazi

I give you a warm welcome to Steemit.
You are on a platform that will allow you to develop your skills, especially those of creativity and writing, as well as gain friends around the world.

In that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Hello @greatumazi I warmly welcome you to Steemit. But please your date on paper is not corresponding to the day you've made this post. So what you have to do is uploading a new selfie with the current date, should be handwritten.

Good enough you live in my city of residence too, so chat me up privately on Whatsapp using this number: 07069286623

 2 years ago 

Hello special one

Welcome to the steemit blog,it a place where knowledge and wisdom will make you earn money,i promise you,you wont regrets signing up with steemit,i use this opportunity to tell you about our newly formed community,it a place where ideas and technologies are greatly welcomed.

Please do well to join our community so to share your ideas with us and get rewarded below is our community link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126149

images (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43