Achievement1:task1@my introduction post to steemit. @greatnessolivia.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210612162941.jpg

IMG_20210222_183129_817.jpg

Heyooo!!! Hurr...aay!!!
Baddest! E choke!

Beautiful day sunshine! I'm so delighted to be on this platform. I have heard a lot about this great platform such as the rewards,earnings, knowledge,meeting new people from different background and country. It's such a great opportunity!
I am deeply thankful for everyone who ensured this platform is a success and transform lives.
YAYYYY!!! GET TO KNOW ME.
My names are Olivia Chinenye Ekenobi a.k.a greatness Olivia or oliveoil. I'm from Enugu State,Nigeria but based in the busy state known as Lagos popularly known as Eko city.
Lagos has really transformed my life in many aspects like shinning your eyes,social life,the hustling which no be moi-moi and the frustrating of all is the traffic. I was born,bred and did my primary and Secondary school in Lagos.
I am the first child of three great nations(girls) and being the first fruit have so many responsibilities. Younger ones look up to you and one have to set a good example and foundation for others to follow. I will still talk about myself and beautiful family some other time.
Below is the picture of the adventure I went to in Enugu state known as Nike lake👇

IMG_z8ehmg.jpg
I❤️ pancakes 😋.
EDUCATION, CAREER, INTEREST AND
HOBBY.
I'm currently a student at the Enugu State University of science and technology,Nigeria.I'm in my 300levels entering my finals.
I'm not really a football fan lover but I ❤️Christiano Ronaldo(Gee) since childhood. I love basketball but never love watched and still yet to learn how to play.
I'm a model, world great model soon. I love Naomi Campbell, Adut Akech and Mayowa Nicholas.
I ❤️ adventure, exploring new places,fashion,looking good ,styling,meeting new people, acquiring new skills and knowledge,self development,being myself,dancing and singing. I am a goal getter, determined,God first and have a loving personality.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I got to know about steemit through my annointed pastor @godsbest. He's been all about it so I decided to join this great platform. I would love this community to show me love and support.
Thanks❤️.
@cryptokannon,here is my information.
@focusnow, please read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50