Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your new Achievement Post...
Hoping to see more post from you.
Kindly follow @steemblog for more updates.
Keep steeming. 🥰

 3 years ago 

Thanks.🙂

 3 years ago 

Beautifully written

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Nice writing up dear,I just hope we all will be able to abide by the rules of steemit and try to avoid plagiarism.

 3 years ago 

Thanks but we can't be part of what we fight.

 3 years ago 

Your work is good only that you need to improve in your quotation. Check markdown on quotation or you ask someone around you how to incert images' source.
For instance:

image.pngIMAGE SOURCE

That's what I mean. Just ask someone around you how to do it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the observation. I'd sure work on it

 3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon! I hope my edited quotation format meets the standard?

 3 years ago 

I didn't see your edited post please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64