ACHIEVEMENT1 || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT || BY @graciee20 : MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201016-WA0102_1602966096442.jpg

I'm so excited and honoured to be a part of this amazing community. I have heard lots of beautiful things about Steemit, the lovely people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors on this community. I feel a lot excited. It's really great to be here today for my introduction post.

GET TO KNOW ME

My name is Ejiofor Grace Nancy. I'm from Anambra State, Nigeria. I reside in Aba, Abia State Nigeria. I guess you might have heard about Aba, a City in the Southeast of Nigeria and the Commercial center of Abia State. Aba is renowned for its prowess in trade and manufacturing. A man once said, “if care isn’t taken, a full country could be manufactured in Aba”. Far-fetched as that may sound, I brooded deeper and figured, he could be right. Aba is a centre of entrepreneurship since three prominent markets dominate the region. One of them is the Internationally renowned Ariara market, dubbed "the China of Africa".
Okay, enough of Aba and back to me. I was born on the 15th day of November in the year of the Lord, into a family of six and I'm the last of them.
IMG_20210529_121716_9.jpg my Dad and I

IMG_20201227_095504_1_1609311522722.jpg my mum with my nieces and nephew
My siblings are all married with kids.
IMG_20220123_114123_3.jpg my nephews

IMG_20211108_095541_1.jpg my nephew and myself

IMG_20210805_163946_7.jpg my pretty nice and myself

FB_IMG_15945736266539307.jpg my brother

My parents are hard working business people that made sure they brought up their children in a good and godly way.

IMG-20201016-WA0108.jpg

EDUCATION

I obtained a National Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology and Higher National Diploma in Microbiology, both from Abia State Polytechnic Aba.

IMG_20200823_112643_6.jpg

CAREER

I am an entrepreneur, I own a successful business brand called "Gee's Fashion Mall". I was motivated to start up this business because I love fashion and likes money too. I am a skin therapist, I've not started the business yet, but hope to start producing organic skin care products in earnest. I teach and I am a registered network Marketer and I Partner with
LONGRICH, an international manufacturing and marketing company.
Gee's Fashion Mall is basically a Mall that offers you every kind of service, from hairs, to shoes, bags, sneakers, unique clothes, jewelry, accessories, beauty products, cosmetics and so on.
For now, it's still an online business which I run on Facebook Instagram and WhatsApp, but I hope to grow and expand my brand in the nearest future by God's grace.

Here's a few of my products:

PhotoGrid_Plus_1602976423618.jpg

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I am a counsellor by nature and a singer. I love kids and enjoy giving comfort to people, speaking hope and restoration to the downcast and depressed persons. I enjoy it when I put a smile on people's face by way of encouragement. And you will see many of these counselling words often in subsequent posts.
IMG_20201009_103030_4.jpg

IMG_20200919_215651_0.jpg

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I love writing, travelling and socializing with new people and environment of which Steemit community is one good environment to socialize with people and share positive ideas.
I'm glad being here and I look forward to meeting all the beautiful people here, make friends, socialize, learn new things and contribute in my own way by time, skill, intellect etc to make Steemit a beautiful and conducive environment to inhabit.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

A good friend of mine @talktofaith introduced me to Steemit. Although she has been saying so many beautiful things about Steemit for a while now, but I got to join officially few days back. And here I am today with my introduction post. Thank you so much ma'am @talktofaith for your love, support and patience. I sincerely appreciate.
IMG_20200724_141914_9.jpg

Thanks a lot for reading through this post.
I love you all and I know you love me too. I also anticipate your support.

@cryptokannon here is my introduction post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@graciee20, I'm so happy that you finally made it to your introduction post. Feel free to socialize and explore the goodies here.
Also check out @steemitblog for updates.
You can now proceed to your achievement 2.
This is one of the best decisions you took this yeah.
Congratulations once again.
Best regards from #talktofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much, Ma'am @talktofaith. I'm so excited to be here and I can't wait to explore the goodies here. I'll do as you've said....

 4 years ago 

Hi @graciee20, welcome to join. U're warmly welcome here....

 4 years ago 

Hi @naniarmansyah, thank you for the warm welcome.

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit media here you can share experiences and also share knowledge in each of your posts. and you can ask me if there is something you do not understand. and also you should often see @steemitblog posts because they are very active in supporting newcomers and also participating in interesting contests for you to follow and get support from them to further advance you on steemit

 4 years ago 

Alright @imamalkimas. Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I sincerely appreciate and will do as you've said.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

 4 years ago 

Wow! Thank you so much @steemcurator and @focusnow. I really appreciate your support and I'm sure gonna do as you said

Welcome @graciee20. STeemit is a nice place to be. You will meet great minds here and people with similar passion. Engagement is important - verry important. So start by replying all the comments on this post. Then read other people's post and comment too. Join contests like #thediarygame. Follow @steemitblog for updates. Join communities and be active. You will get support if you work hard in this way. Welcome once again and enjoy your stay here.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you Sir for the warm welcome @focusnow... I'm sure gonna enjoy my stay here with you around. I do appreciate

 4 years ago 

@graciee2020 you forgot to add something: you are intelligent. I enjoyed reading your intro. Welcome and I know you will enjoy Steemit.

 4 years ago 

Smiles... Thank you so much @mexacliff for this warm welcome. I do appreciate and can't wait to explore the Steemit Community

 4 years ago 

Hi Gracie! Hey... Your birthday is at the same date as my dad 😂How great! Welcome to the Steemit community. You'll have a very splendid experience, I'm sure. My best regards from Latin America 🌎 #onepercent #affable #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Woowooo! So glad to hear this😄... I feel so excited. Thank you @alegnita for the warm welcome. It is nice meeting all the beautiful people here.
I am still trying to find my stand tho.
I don't know where to start from, an advice from you will be appreciated.

 4 years ago 

Thanks, I appreciat. @lacxis

 4 years ago 

hi @graciee20, welcome to steemit and enjoy your stay here and don't forget to participate different contest held in here

 4 years ago 

Hi @sarifiin, I'm sure gonna enjoy my stay here. Thanks for the warm welcome

Hello ma'am🤗welcome to this part of the world . You have made a great step into future success in steemit by completing the achievement one task, congratulations ......

The major things you need to scale through here is engagement and commitment. Engage with people by commenting on people's posts, follow them and always reply to comments on your own posts.

You can proceed to your second achievement task and follow @steemitblog for updates .

Welcome once again @graciee

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Wooo! Thanks for the warm welcome @marydexplorer. I will do just as you've said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46